Pin it Party #2

It is that time again! Another party! Yay! Remember last month when I was part of a pin-it party, well here we are again. I have 5 more pin-able posts for you to go check out and pin to your boards in Pinterest. Also, don’t forget to go over to Lindsay’s The Lean Green Bean’s blog to find tons more pin-able posts. She is the genius behind this whole pin it party today! Go check out her blog and find many new blogs to follow.

dinnerfinishedproduct

Crock Pot recipe Chipotle chicken tacos w/ sweet and spicy salsa. Double Bonus: recipe is Paleo and 21 day sugar detox approved!!

garmin

Friday’s Favorite Five: Favorite running gear : My top 5 running gear I have with me during all my runs

chobaniflip

Week 2 Marathon Training and week in review: My first 2 weeks of training and some new food finds!

layeringlasagnaandfinalproduct

New Recipe! Paleo butternut squash lasagna: After trying this recipe you will never go back to the regular pasta lasagna! Paleo and 21 day sugar detox approved!!

cod liver oil

My Favorite Paleo foods while training for a full marathon: Part of my Friday’s Favorite Five series. I discuss how Paleo has improved my running performance (by the numbers) and what Paleo foods I eat while training for my very first full marathon!

Those are my pin-able posts!! Go pin away!!

Head on over to The Lean Green Bean’s blog and go pin more posts from other great bloggers!!

You can follow me on Pinterest here too! I think I have close to 1,300 pins, so a lot to choose them 🙂

If you are on Pinterest, what are you currently pinning?

If you aren’t on Pinterest, what are you waiting for?

I will warn you, it is very addictive!

This entry was posted in paleo, pin it party, running and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Pin it Party #2

  1. I love seeing what other people take with them on runs! My husband just surprised me with a Spibelt. I’m excited to use it instead of carrying my phone in my hand!

  2. megbek says:

    Those Chobani flips are definitely heavenly. 🙂 Winning. I love pinterest but I rarely get on – for fear of getting sucked in for much too long. I just pin whatever circuits I post to the blog and call it a day. Though, sometimes, I’ll stop in and check out the humor section for some laughs. 🙂

  3. Awesome blog you got here 😉

  4. Haha… the last pic made me laugh. I’m addicted to Pinterest. Sometimes my husband gets surprised with my ideas. 🙂 He doesn’t know I get it from Pinterest. LOL!:)

  5. Pingback: Pin-it Party #5: Five {current} pin-able posts! | onemotherofaday

Leave a Reply

