Pin-it Party #4

Today, I am participating in a Pin-it Party link-up, hosted by Lindsey over at The Lean Green Bean. Are you on Pinterest? If not, you are missing out. I can spend hours on there just pinning away. I love Pinterest because I can keep all the recipes, workouts (that I don’t do), running stuff, and everything else that I find throughout the world-wide web all in one place. I scoured my blog for my five best pin-able posts (in my opinion).

If you want to participate, read the guidelines to link-up here.

picmonkeybodyglidepic

 

 

I wrote this post a few weeks before my first full marathon and learned a few things along the way. {pin on pinterest}

 

 

 

 

 

 

picmonkeyfarmfershtoyoupic

 

One of my many food prep/menu planning posts. Also, the same week that I started another round of the Whole30. I provide some easy meal ideas that are Whole30 approved. {Pin on Pinterest}

 

 

 

 

 

picmonkey21dsdbookreview

 

Interested in a 21-Day sugar detox? Do you have intense sugar cravings? The 21DSD book is a great guideline to help you prepare, start, and finish the detox strong. {pin on pinterest}

 

 

 

lifeafteramarathonpicmonkey

 

 

What happens after running a marathon, at least what I experienced. {pin on pinterest}

 

 

 

24daysofxmasactivties

 

I know we just finished with Christmas last month but, pin this post for next Christmas. If you have a little one in the house I came up with 24 different activities to do with them during the month of December, leading up to Christmas Day.{Pin on Pinterest}

 

 

 

Don’t forget to check out what other bloggers’ pin-able posts over at TLGB.

Join me on Pinterest!

Are you on Pinterest? What do you pin the most of?

This entry was posted in Marathon training, paleo, pin it party, Sunday Food Prep, Whole30 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Pin-it Party #4

  1. Great pins! I especially loved your Christmas activities post. There were so many wonderful ideas!

  2. yay! pinned the meal planning post! thanks for participating!

  3. Just pinned the “5 Things I Learned During Marathon Training” post. I’m gearing up for my first 26.2 on March 15. Definitely appreciate the advice!

  4. bendiful says:

    I’m still struggling with whole 30 it’s great to see other peoples recipe ideas!

    • I have lots of recipes on here for the whole30. Look under the whole30 category on my blog. Also on my Pinterest I have a whole board dedicated to the whole30. Let me know if you need any help or have questions. I am happy to help!

  5. Yay! I’ve pinned all your posts. I think I may have already pinned a couple of them before (especially the toddler Christmas activities) but I’m pinning them again. 🙂

  6. Lea says:

    Hey there! stopping by from the Pin it Party!! I pinned your marathon posts! These are great!!

  7. Meghan @ fitnesscrEATures says:

    Gahhh I do have a Pinterest but I just never use it. At first I was all about it but then I just couldn’t. I get so excited to find recipes on there sometimes and I used to pin my blog stuff a lot, but now, I don’t know… I just don’t have time for it I guess?? I’m still going to add you anyway! SO stalk me and I’ll stalk you!! 🙂 I love those posts!

  8. I’m going to follow on Pinterest. I love it! I my need a support group before too long.

  9. Elisebet says:

    I do have a toddler, so I pinned the Christmas post for next year, thank you so much! I love Pinterest, and I pin a lot of recipes.

  10. wantneko04 says:

    I started using that stuff, and then the b/f stole it over the summer! LOL

  11. Isn’t it amazing how many hours we can lose on Pinterest?

  12. Pingback: Pin-it Party #5: Five {current} pin-able posts! | onemotherofaday

Leave a comment