Pin-it Party #5: Five {current} pin-able posts!

Hey there!

Are you on Pinterest?

I know many people think it is a huge waste of time spending hours and hours just pinning random things to different boards and then never taking the time to go back and actually use what you pinned. I actually think the opposite. I love Pinterest. I use Pinterest at least several times a week, mostly I use it as a recipe index. I like that it is a central location for all the recipes I find as I’m surfing the web. I have over 100 separate boards, ranging from nail art to paleo traveling snack ideas. I have roughly over 20 boards that are exclusively paleo related in some way or another.

I am excited that The Lean Green Bean is hosting another Pin-it party because I love discovering new-to-me blogs and them showcasing their most pin-able posts!

This link-up isn’t just for bloggers! Blog readers can participate as well. If you feel in the pinning mood and want to check out some great bloggers and their posts than this is the party for you! Head on over to Lindsay’s blog to read the rules!!

Pin it party #5

 

Let’s get to it!

{Make sure to click on image to pin the post directly to Pinterest}

Running 101: Getting Started!{Running 101: Getting Started!}

{Make sure to check out the next 2 posts in the series: Nutrition and Paleo  +  Proper Fueling}

how to start your toddler's first garden

{How to start your toddler’s first garden}

Twenty non-candy easter basket ideas for toddlers

{Twenty (non-candy) Easter basket ideas for toddlers}

One Mother of a Day Whole30

{5 steps to get you to day 1 of the Whole30}

Paleo Food Prep + Meal planning week of 4/27-5/2/14

{ Paleo Food Prep + Meal Planning}

If you missed the last 3 pin-it party’s I have participated in, check them out below!

Pin-it party #2

Pin-it party #3

Pin-it party #4

Don’t forget to check out my Pinterest account! I have over 3,000 pins on that baby which means a lot of hours were put into getting to that number! Get going and pin away!

Are you on Pinterest? How many pins are you at right now?

What are you currently obsessed with pinning?

Do you actually go back and use the pins?

Don’t forget to follow me!

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

 

This entry was posted in paleo, pin it party, running, Running 101 series and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pin-it Party #5: Five {current} pin-able posts!

  1. pinned the food prep and meal planning post! thanks for participating!

  2. Following you now. This is great I need to get on this next time!

  3. Lea says:

    I pinned the Running 101 post! Great stuff!

  4. I actually do use my pins! I like it for a recipe index and for things like decorating ideas, etc. I don’t pin a ton of stuff, because it’s not helpful to me to have thousands and thousands of pins, but I have used a lot of stuff I’ve found on it!

Leave a comment